This is the 2024 Rhinebeck Information Booth Staffing. Any questions, please contact Steve MacNish at 845-489-4630 or macnish1947@yahoo.com.

Friday, 5/3/24 -	Noon to 2 p.m.	Steve MacNish & Rolf Brenner
	2 p.m. to 4 p.m.	Owen & Linda Clarke
Saturday, 5/4/24 -	8 a.m. to 10 a.m.	Laura Voght &
	10 a.m. to Noon	George & Lynn Golden
	Noon to 2 p.m.	Joe & Marie Marsh
	2 p.m. to 4 p.m.	Steve & Sue MacNish
Sunday, 5/5/24 -	8 a.m. to 10 a.m.	Steve MacNish & Laura Voght
	10 a.m. to Noon	Bob Hanaburgh &
	Noon to 2 p.m.	Karen Hines & Joyce Brower
	2 p.m. to 4 p.m.	Rocco & Ann Cacciatori
As of March 18, 2024 – 8:00 P.M.		

2024 Rhinebeck Judging Teams

Our Region will field four teams on Sunday, May 5th. The list below is based on last year's Judging Teams list, with changes where known. Note that we are missiing a few judges. If you can fill in a slot please contact the respective Team Captain. If you cannot judge this year, please contact your Team Captain so that a replacement can be found.

7. 1930 to 1939	Charlie Evans	Rob Laub Tom Herman
	Stacey Gaches	Mike Baisley, Captain @ (845) 297-1982
11. 1957 to 1961	Rocco Cacciatori	Joe Minetto George Golden _ Joe Marsh, Captain @ (845) 462-3289
15A. !970 to 1972 15B. 1973 to 1976	Shannon Butler	Rick Wahrendorff Steve Mac Nish, Captain @ (845) 635-3814
20A. T-Birds 1955 to 1 20B. T-Birds 1958 to 1		Hayden Kothe Greg Voght, Captain @ (845) 226-6057