This is the 2024 Rhinebeck Information Booth Staffing. Any questions, please contact Steve MacNish at 845-489-4630 or macnish1947@yahoo.com.

Laura Voght

Friday, 5/3/24 - Noon to 2 p.m. Steve MacNish & Rolf Brenner

2 p.m. to 4 p.m. **Owen** & **Linda** Clarke

Saturday, 5/4/24 – 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. Laura Voght & Bill Bryant

10 a.m. to Noon George & Lynn Golden

Noon to 2 p.m. **Joe** & **Marie** Marsh

2 p.m. to 4 p.m. **Steve** & **Sue** MacNish

Sunday, 5/5/24 – 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. **Steve** MacNish &

10 a.m. to Noon & Laura Voght

Noon to 2 p.m. **Karen** Hines & **Joyce** Brower

2 p.m. to 4 p.m. **Rocco** & **Ann** Cacciatori

As of April 10, 2024 – 3:00 P.M.

2024 Rhinebeck Judging Teams

Our Region will field four teams on Sunday, May 5th. The list below is based on last year's Judging Teams list, with changes where known. Note that we are missiing a few judges. If you can fill in a slot please contact the respective Team Captain. If you cannot judge this year, please contact your Team Captain so that a replacement can be found.

7. 1930 to 1939	Charlie Evans	Rob Laub	Tom Herman
	Stacey Gaches	Mike Baisley, Captain @ (845) 297-1982	
11. 1957 to 1961	Rocco Cacciatori Dominik Marsh	Joe Minetto Joe Marsh, Captain	George Golden @ (845) 462-3289
15A. !970 to 1972 15B. 1973 to 1976	Shannon Butler	Rick Wahrendorff Steve Mac Ni	 sh, Captain @ (845) 635-3814
20A. T-Birds 1955 to 19 20B. T-Birds 1958 to 19		Hayden Kothe Greg Voght, Captair	n @ (845) 226-6057