Mid-Hudson Region Antique Automobile Club of America

This is the 2024 Rhinebeck Information Booth Staffing. Any questions, please contact Steve MacNish at 845-489-4630 or macnish1947@yahoo.com.

Laura Voght

Friday, 5/3/24 - Noon to 2 p.m. Steve MacNish & Rolf Brenner

2 p.m. to 4 p.m. **Owen** & **Linda** Clarke

Saturday, 5/4/24 - 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. Laura Voght & Bill Bryant

10 a.m. to Noon George & Lynn Golden

Noon to 2 p.m. **Joe** & **Marie** Marsh

2 p.m. to 4 p.m. **Steve** & **Sue** MacNish

Sunday, 5/5/24 – 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. **Steve** MacNish &

10 a.m. to Noon Ann Cacciatori & Laura Voght

Noon to 2 p.m. **Karen** Hines & **Joyce** Brower

2 p.m. to 4 p.m. **Rocco** & **Ann** Cacciatori

As of April 11, 2024 - 8:00 P.M.

2024 Rhinebeck Judging Teams

Our Region will field four teams on Sunday, May 5th. The list below is based on last year's Judging Teams list, with changes where known. Note that we are missiing a few judges. If you can fill in a slot please contact the respective Team Captain. If you cannot judge this year, please contact your Team Captain so that a replacement can be found.

7. 1930 to 1939 Charlie Evans	Rob Laub	Tom Herman
--------------------------------------	----------	------------

Stacey Gaches Mike Baisley, Captain @ (845) 297-1982

11. 1957 to 1961 Rocco Cacciatori Joe Minetto George Golden

Dominik Marsh Joe Marsh, Captain @ (845) 462-3289

15A. !970 to 1972 Shannon Butler Rick Wahrendorff Carl Tomik **15B. 1973 to 1976** Joseph Zitz Steve Mac Nish, Captain @ (845) 635-3814

20A. T-Birds 1955 to 1957 Rich Woods Hayden Kothe

20B. T-Birds 1958 to 1968 Greg Voght, Captain @ (845) 226-6057